Parish board

The current parish board was inaugurated in April 2014 and sits until 2018. The board is consisted of:

Constituted parish priest:Tomislav Cvetko
Chairwoman:Rasmus Kaare Frederiksen
40 82 04 00
Vice-chairwoman:Maria Giuditta Rasmussen
Secretary:Ulf Becker

Other board members:Loredana Ruggiero
Birte Mandrup Christensen
Carsten Günther
Maria Sundgaard Ertner
Ursula Ljungqvist, pastoralrådsdelegeret

Here you can read summary from latest council meeting on April 5th